Inside Scoop Celebrates 6th Anniversary with RM3 ice cream promotion

Inside Scoop Celebrates 6th Anniversary with RM3 ice cream promotion.

Inside Scoop is SIX!

Inside scoop is celebrating their 6th anniversary with RM3 ice cream promotion. The RM3 per scoop ice cream (for all flavours, you guys!) will commence at 7pm until closing, at participating outlets. Refer to the schedule below for the dates and respective outlets!

It doesn’t end there. The celebration continues with unlocking RM1 ice cream! If they achieve 36,000 tagged comments on their Unlock RM1 ice cream post on Facebook and Instagram, each scoop of ice creams become RM1 instead of RM3. So tag EVERYONE YOU KNOW here: https://tinyurl.com/yyyphvqg

There will be a kids ice cream eating competition at participating outlets. Fastest kid to finish a scoop gets a Little VIP Card which entitles them to 15% off total bill on every visit in 2020. Last but not least, 16 X RM1000 Inside Scoop vouchers are up for grabs. Join Inside Scoop ice cream tic tac toe challenge and stand a chance to win.
Find out more on registration here: https://www.insidescoop.com.my/6th-anniversary

Here’s the location schedule:

📍 21 Nov (Thu) – Damansara Jaya & Puchong
📍 22 Nov (Fri) – Queensbay Mall & Sri Petaling
📍 23 Nov (Sat) – B.I.G. The LINC & De Garden, Ipoh
📍 24 Nov (Sun) – IOI City Mall & Taman Segar
📍 25 Nov (Mon) –Bangsar & Kota Kemuning
📍 26 Nov (Tue) – USJ Taipan & Suria KLCC
📍 27 Nov (Wed) – The Gardens Mall & 1 Utama
📍 28 Nov (Thu) – Mahkota Cheras
📍 29 Nov (Fri) – B.I.G. Publika & Melaka
📍 30 Nov (Sat) – MyTown & East Coast Mall
📍 1 Dec (Sun) – Sunway Pyramid & B.I.G. IPC

Tags:

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Logo
Login/Register access is temporary disabled